Faculty Advisory Committee

  • Zoltán Búzás

    Associate Professor of Global Affairs

    Zoltán Búzás' Bio

  • Diane Desierto

    Professor of Law and Global Affairs
    Faculty Director, LL.M. Program in Human Rights

    Diane Desierto's Bio

  • Dianne Pinderhughes

    Notre Dame Presidential Fellow Professor of Political Science
    Professor of Africana Studies

    Dianne Pinderhughes' Bio

  • Bill Purcell

    Senior Associate Director of Operations, Center for Social Concerns
    Associate Professor of the Practice
    Co-Director, Catholic Social Tradition Minor

    Bill Purcell's Bio

  • Christina Wolbrecht

    Professor of Political Science

    Christina Wolbrecht's Bio