Faculty Advisory Committee

The Faculty Advisory Committee sustains our mission by offering oversight and guidance across a broad range of academic, research, and organizational issues.

Advisory Beatty

Ted Beatty

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Keough School of Global Affairs
Professor of History

Button Faculty Page

Fellow Paolo

Paolo Carozza

Director, Kellogg Institute for International Studies
Professor of Law
Affiliated/Concurrent Faculty, Department of Political Science

Button Faculty Page

Fellows Desierto

Diane Desierto

Associate Professor of Human Rights Law and Global Affairs

Button Faculty Page

Advisory Kollman

Paul V. Kollman, C.S.C.

Associate Professor of Theology

Button Faculty Page

Advisory Sean

Sean O'Brien

ex officio

Human Rights LLM/JSD Program Manager 
Concurrent Assistant Professor of Law

Button Faculty Page

Advisory Page

Hugh Page

Vice President and Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Professor of Theology and Africana Studies

Button Faculty Page

Fellow Pinderhughes

Dianne Pinderhughes

Notre Dame Presidential Fellow
Professor of Political Science
Professor of Africana Studies

Button Faculty Page

Fellow Purcell

Bill Purcell

Associate Director, The Center for Social Concerns
Operations and Catholic Social Tradition Director

Button Faculty Page

Advisory Ryan

Maura Ryan

Vice President and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics

Button Faculty Page